Latest Products http://www.epsilloncable.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:45:50 +0530 en-us http://www.epsilloncable.com Electrical Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/electrical-cables.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/electrical-cables.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 House Wires http://www.epsilloncable.com/house-wires-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/house-wires-supplier.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details :House wire 0.5, Current Carrying capacity 4 amp , Electrolytic Grade , Multi strand enabled Copper , PVC Type 'A', Insulated Electric Wire, Fire Retardant . High Insulation Resistance. Anti Termite and Anti Rodent. Wire Length : 90 Mtrs. Fire Retardant 99.995% pure Electrolytic Grade. 2 years Guarantee. Industrial Wires http://www.epsilloncable.com/industrial-wires-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/industrial-wires-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the outstanding range of Industrial Wires; we are a leading name in this trade. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Nagpur(India) based company. RS 485 Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/rs-485-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/rs-485-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of RS 485 Cables at very affordable rates. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Thermocouple Compensating Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/thermocouple-compensating-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/thermocouple-compensating-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Thermocouple Compensating Cables, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Based in Nagpur(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Flat Submersible Pump Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/flat-submersible-pump-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/flat-submersible-pump-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Epsillon : Make Bright Annealed With 99.97% pure bare copper conductors special grade type A PVC Insulated And type ST 1PVC Shethead 3 Core flat cables are used for giving electrical connection to the SUBMERESIBLE PUMP CABLETechnical : These are manufactured considering the severe toughand difficult conditions in which they have to operate cable construction has been designed considereing the narrow slot available in the tube well these cables are IS Marked and are conforming to IS 694; 2010 The tough robust outer PVC covering protects it from the oils greases various chemical and abrasions thereby giving long life Flexible Copper Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/flexible-copper-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/flexible-copper-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. Round Submersible Pump Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/round-submersible-pump-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/round-submersible-pump-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features High Flexibility Excellent resistant to moisture, abrasion, grace, oil Long Life Excellent mechanical & electrical properties Control Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/control-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/control-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. One of the leading companies based in Nagpur(India), we are a known for the exceptional assortment of products. FRLS Armoured Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/frls-armoured-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/frls-armoured-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details:  Epsillon Make 1100 V grade Tinned copper Conductor XLPE insulated  Taped helically with mica tape over insulation with 100% coverage Laid up cores overall wrapped with mica tape screened with Aluminum Mylar Tape &  Copper Drain wire Inner sheathed by ZHLS Compound G S Wire Armoured & Sheathed overall with ZHLS  Compound Oxygen index . According to ASTM  D 2863  not less than 30%, Temp.index oxygenindex as per ASTM D 2863 280*C  atoxygen index 21%, Acid gas generation test as per ice 754-1   not more than 20% smoke density rating as ASTM D2843, max 20%and light transmittance 80%min, Flammability test as per ice 332-1 min 50 mm from top should be undecomposed, max HCL  Emission as per iec 6075-1 min .0.5%. DC Solar Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/dc-solar-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/dc-solar-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Description ;- EPSILLON  Make Bright Annealed Tinned Copper with 99.97% Conductors High Qulity grade PVC [suitable for 105 Degree C operation ] insulated overall Halogen Free low smoke and high Oxygen compound Flame Retardant suitable for 0.6/1.1 k v oprations maximum tempreture of 105 C. Degree C.Max .permissible oprating voltage 1.8 kv D C LT Power Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/lt-power-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/lt-power-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. We are Nagpur(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Triaxial Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/triaxial-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/triaxial-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. RG6 Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/rg6-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/rg6-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. RG11 Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/rg11-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/rg11-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. TV Coaxial Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/tv-coaxial-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/tv-coaxial-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Nagpur(India) to every nook and corner. Obtain quality-grade TV Coaxial Cables from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Multi Pair Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/multi-pair-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/multi-pair-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Waterproof Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/waterproof-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/waterproof-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Waterproof Cables, contact us today! We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Screened Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/screened-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/screened-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Unarmoured Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/unarmoured-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/unarmoured-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Unarmoured Cables and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Nagpur(India). Thermocouple Extension Cables http://www.epsilloncable.com/thermocouple-extension-cables-supplier.htm http://www.epsilloncable.com/thermocouple-extension-cables-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders.